ORDER ONLINE
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Events

Events

Feb 2019

Date/Time Event Location Category
Wednesday, February 13
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Galentines Galentine's Day Sweet Auburn BBQ, Atlanta In Store
Tuesday, February 12
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Chinese New Year Party Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store
Sunday, February 3
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Super Bowl Watch Party Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store

Jan 2019

Date/Time Event Location Category
Monday, January 21
All Day
grady cluster Grady Cluster Schools Dine Out Days Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Thursday, January 17
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Benefit for Captain & Maybelle Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event Location Category
Thursday, December 20
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ugly Sweater Night Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Saturday, December 8
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Atlanta United FC Watch Party Sweet Auburn BBQ, Atlanta In Store

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event Location Category
Wednesday, November 28
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Shave November Night Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Monday, November 19
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
grady cluster Grady Cluster Schools Dine Out Days Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Tuesday, November 13
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Travel Channel at Sweet Auburn BBQ Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager