ORDER ONLINE
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Events

Events

May 2019

Date/Time Event Location Category
Saturday, May 4
12:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Kentucky Derby Party 2019 Kentucky Derby Party Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store

Apr 2019

Date/Time Event Location Category
Sunday, April 21
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Steak and Eggs Easter Brunch Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store
Friday, April 5 - Saturday, May 4
All Day
Frozen mint julep Garden & Gun Mint Julep Month Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store

Mar 2019

Date/Time Event Location Category
Tuesday, March 26
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Bao Night Bao Night! Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store

Feb 2019

Date/Time Event Location Category
Wednesday, February 13
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Galentine's Galentine's Day Sweet Auburn BBQ, Atlanta In Store
Tuesday, February 12
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Chinese New Year Chinese New Year Party Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store
Sunday, February 3
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Super Bowl Specials Super Bowl Watch Party Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store

Jan 2019

Date/Time Event Location Category
Monday, January 21
All Day
grady cluster Grady Cluster Schools Dine Out Days Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Thursday, January 17
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Benefit for Captain & Maybelle Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event Location Category
Thursday, December 20
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ugly Sweater Night Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager