ORDER ONLINE
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Events

Events

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event Location Category
Thursday, December 20
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ugly Sweater Night Ugly Sweater Night Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Saturday, December 8
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Atlanta United FC Watch Party Sweet Auburn BBQ, Atlanta In Store

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event Location Category
Wednesday, November 28
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Shave November Night Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Monday, November 19
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
grady cluster Grady Cluster Schools Dine Out Days Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Tuesday, November 13
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Travel Channel at Sweet Auburn BBQ Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store
Tuesday, November 6
All Day
Election Day Special Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event Location Category
Sunday, October 28
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
halloween contest Neighborhood Pumpkin Carving and Boils and Ghouls Costume Contest Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store
Wednesday, October 24
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
my favorite murder ATL Murderino Meetup Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Wednesday, October 17
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ladies Pint Night Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Wednesday, October 3
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sweet Auburn BBQ Food Truck Event Food Truck Vending on 10th Street Food Trucks on 10th, Atlanta GA Food Truck
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager