ORDER ONLINE
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Events

Events

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event Location Category
Sunday, October 28
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
halloween contest Neighborhood Pumpkin Carving and Boils and Ghouls Costume Contest Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store
Wednesday, October 24
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
my favorite murder ATL Murderino Meetup Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Wednesday, October 17
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ladies Pint Night Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser
Wednesday, October 3
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sweet Auburn BBQ Food Truck Event Food Truck Vending on 10th Street Food Trucks on 10th, Atlanta GA Food Truck

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event Location Category
Monday, September 17
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
grady cluster Grady Cluster Schools Dine Out Days Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA Fundraiser

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event Location Category
Thursday, August 30 - Sunday, September 2
All Day
Dragon Con 2018 Sheraton Hotel Downtown, Atlanta ga Food Truck

Jun 2018

Date/Time Event Location Category
Sunday, June 17
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fathers day brunch Father's Day Brunch Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store

Feb 2018

Date/Time Event Location Category
Tuesday, February 20
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Chinese New Year 2018 Chinese New Year Party Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store
Sunday, February 4
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Superbowl Specials Super Bowl LII Specials Sweet Auburn BBQ – Highlands, Atlanta GA In Store
Saturday, February 3
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Three Piece Suit Football Three Piece Suit Football Charity Festival Historic Fourth Ward Skate Park, Atlanta GA Food Truck
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager